November 5, 2018


  • The Fall 2018 Schedule is on the SCHEDULES page
  • The Fall 2018 Rosters are on the MEMBERS AND ROSTERS page
  • An updated Complete Men's Membership Roster has been posted on the MEMBERS AND ROSTERS page. Note that the font is small to include all membership info, so use the magnifier (+) button on lower right corner to view the details.
  • ​The Umpires & Scorers Assignments are on the Schedules Page.

*Two articles from the November edition of the Sun Lakes Splash newspaper have been added to the Press Clippings Page. This month's Player Profile article features Kurt Carmichael.

*CLICK HERE to view the "Geezer Ball" video that was filmed by Matheu Gonzales, son of SLSSA member Reyes Gonzales. It features interviews with several of our members and is a testimony to why we love the game.

​​​​*The banner advertising brochure has been revised. See the right hand side of the Sponsors Page. Print out the brochures and give them to companies, medical professionals and others you use. Ask them to support the Sun Lakes community as you support them.

*CLICK HERE to see a cool video, including some drone shots of the Field of Dreams, that was shown at the Annual Banquet. Turn up your volume!

​​*Board of Directors and Officers for 2018-2019 are: Sam Giordano, President; Bill Corso, Vice-President; Steve Hilby, Secretary; Larry Wolfe, Treasurer; and Members-at-Large Ron Carmichael, Gary Hatch, Jim Leckner and Jesse Washington.



Click here  to learn more About Us

Click here  for a history of Sun Lakes Senior Softball

​The SLSSA is an Arizona

Non-profit corporation

Sun Lakes Senior Softball Association